KENT COUNTY COUNCIL

SUPERANNUATION FUND COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Superannuation Fund Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 25 May 2017.

PRESENT: Mr P V Barrington-King, Mr P Bartlett, Mr N J D Chard, Mr P C Cooper, Mr D S Daley, Mr T Dhesi, Mr R A Marsh, Mr J McInroy, Mr C Simkins and Mr J Wright.

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr J Lynch (Head of Democratic Services).

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

1. Election of Chairman (*Item 3*)

- (1) It was duly proposed and seconded that Mr Simkins be elected Chairman of the Superannuation Fund Committee.
- (2) RESOLVED that Mr Simkins be elected Chairman of the Committee.